Grow Your Client Base with a PPC Management Agency
Offered primarily by search engines and social networks, pay-per-click (PPC) advertising is a quick way to buy visitors to your website instead of earning them organically. Advertisers pay a fee each time one of their ads is clicked, which is subtracted from their daily PPC budget.
Once your budget is depleted, your paid ads will cease running until you replenish your fund. There are several types of paid search ads, including Search Ads (such as Google Ads or Bing Ads), Local Service Ads, Video Ads, Shopping Ads, Banner Ads, and Display Ads, to name a few.
PPC ads are especially useful for specialized, time-sensitive campaigns, to level the playing field with your biggest competitor, retarget users that have already shown an interest in your products and services, or hyper-focus your efforts on localized markets.
How to Calculate PPC Return in Ad Spend (ROAS)
A lot goes into a comprehensive digital marketing plan. If we want to isolate PPC ads specifically and determine their ROI, we use the following formula:
(PPC Revenue – PPC Cost) / PPC Cost
The result is written as a percentage and shows the amount of revenue earned for every dollar spent on a PPC campaign. For example, if your PPC sales are $2,000, and you paid $500 as PPC click costs, the ROAS will be 300%.
We use ROAS to calculate bid optimizations and ensure our clients are spending the optimal amount. Our PPC management services continuously optimize campaigns to lower the cost-per-click and acquire more customers for less money.
How Comrade Can Provide Pay-Per-Click Management for You
We’re honest: Pay-per-click advertising can be highly competitive and costly if you don’t use professional PPC management services. That’s why we’re here to help create, launch, monitor, and optimize your PPC ads.
We strive to bring you customers—not just metrics. The first thing we do is audit your business to identify its real needs and missed opportunities. After we have a solid understanding of its current status and where you want it to be, we’ll choose the best PPC channels to help build a profitable sales funnel.
For example, if you’re a service-based company like a law firm or general contractor, we might recommend Local Service Ads. However, if you own an eCommerce store, we might suggest investing more heavily in Google Shopping Ads or developing a remarketing campaign.
Once we’ve launched your PPC campaigns, we’ll keep close tabs on how customers react to your ads, landing pages, and website, and then provide conversion rate optimization to improve user experience and the sales funnel.
Why Pay-Per-Click Marketing Works for Your Business
When your ad campaigns are managed by a professional PPC advertising agency, your profits will outweigh the cost. PPC ads are a flexible tool. At any time, you can change your bidding and ad strategy, which is why they’re so powerful.
PPC advertising is extremely targeted. For example:
- Big law firms can set up ad campaigns for each city or state.
- Small eCommerce stores can create shopping ads for one state, city, or even district.
- Home improvement businesses can run local ads to accommodate a 20-50 km radius of their offices.
Our PPC services leverage the targeted capabilities of PPC ads with a flexible, data-driven approach that ensures at any given moment; you’re always getting the best value for money. The digital space is in constant flux. We help you meet its demands with a flexible and robust sales tunnel, specially customized for your business.
How Do You Guarantee I’ll Get More Clients with PPC Advertising?
When we decide to work with your business, we already know we can guarantee results. But don’t just take our word for it. Pay-per-click advertising helps you get more clients because:
- It’s geotargeted according to customer and business locations.
- You can target audiences based on gender, age, interests, and more.
- Its flexible scheduling allows you to show ads at peak times.
- You can create custom offers for different leads.
- Paid search enables better tracking than other forms of advertising.
- The top three posts on SERPs get 46% of clicks. And one of the quickest ways to get there is through search engine advertising.
Why Is It Better to Hire PPC Campaign Management Services?
The reality is that a wrong campaign setting can spend your entire PPC campaign budget in a day. PPC campaigns are detailed and precise. They require knowledge and expert implementation to be successful. Since they do cost real money, it’s less risky and more profitable to hire a professional PPC management company.
Ad campaigns are a great way to reach specific audiences, increase brand awareness and drive website traffic. However, if you’re managing a business, it’s unlikely you’ll have time to dedicate and run a PPC campaign. Additionally, while it’s easy to start a PPC campaign, you also need the experience to optimize it for conversions. Therefore, outsourcing your PPC advertising saves you time and money.
As PPC management service providers, we use our experience to manage your PPC campaigns and budget. We prevent you from hemorrhaging money and make sure you only invest in clicks relevant to your business. Partnering with us ensures your business will always be on track to achieve its goals.
Invest in Business-Orientated PPC Campaigns
PPC advertising services allow you to control who sees your business and get higher-quality leads. Whether it’s Local Service Ads, Search Engine Marketing, Google Ads, or any other online PPC campaign, Comrade, a PPC management agency, will create ads perfectly tailored to reach your target audience.
Every PPC ads campaign is hand-crafted to include the elements you’re most interested in, so you only spend money on pay-per-click marketing that’s hyper-targeted to reach those who care. Comrade’s selective approach brings in more sales, not just more leads.